2019-2020 RPCRB Board Members

UpdatedFriday May 1, 2020 byCyndi Tumminia .

2019-2020 RPCRBRB Board Members    
President  Cyndi Tumminia  Email 707-292-7240  Excutive Board 
Vice President  Nick Neisus Email 707-799-4414 Excutive Board 
Secretary  Marie Rodnick 


707-919-5176 Excutive Board 
Treasure  Lynn Rhode  Email 707-861-2173 Excutive Board 
Directors of Baseball Operations     
Babe Ruth  Mike Harris  Email 707-322-3074 Excutive Board 
Cal Ripken  Tyler Reichert  Email 707-540-1975 Excutive Board 
Player Agent Chester Perdue  Email 707-484-3116 Excutive Board 
Director of Communications  Lisa McIntyre Email 707-695-6997    
Director of Concessions  Kaci Sanchez Email 415-310-4822    
Director of Equipment  Keith Sherrill Email 707-304-4011    
Directors of Field and Facilities             
  Jeff Tatman  Email 707-583-4324    
  Ryan Bullard  Email 707-338-1533    
Director of Sponsorships  Marie Rodnick  Email
Director of Umpires  Mike Leboy  Email 707-479-1492    
Director of Uniforms  Staci Barbato  Email 707-484-5046    
Scheduler  Diane Tucker  Email 707-364-7214    
Team Parent Coordinator               Nicole Miller  Email 707-479-5359    
Member at Large: Jason Klafter          
  Jeff Scull         
  Alisha Sherrill          
  Johnny Tucker           
League Email rpcalripken@yahoo.com          
League Field Hotline Number 707-525-4823 Info only