Board of Directors

UpdatedWednesday August 10, 2022 byChester Perdue .

2021-2022 Rohnert Park Cal Ripken Board of Directors




President Nick Neisus  Email  707-799-4414   Executive Board
Vice President Jeff Tatman Email   707-583-4324  Executive Board
Secretary Marie Rodnick 


  707-919-5176   Executive Board
Treasurer Stephanie Strange  Email   707-696-3586   Executive Board
Director of Baseball Operations Jim Shea Email 415-830-0842   Executive Board
Player Agent Chester Perdue  Email  707-484-3116   Executive Board
Director of Communications  Lisa McIntyre Email  707-695-6997
Director of Concessions  Kaci Sanchez Email  415-310-4822 
  Trish Collins  Email  707-480-5054
Director of Equipment  Jason Klafter Email  707-799-8547
Directors of Field & Facilities Johnny Tucker  Email  415-261-8810
  Ryan Bullard  Email  707-338-1533
Director of Sponsorships  Marie Rodnick  Email
Director of Umpires  Mike Leboy  Email  707-479-1492
Director of Uniforms       
Scheduler  Trish Collins  Email    707-480-5054
Team Parent Coordinators                Alisha Sherrill  Email   707-304-4016 
   Trish Collins  Email   707-480-5054 
Director of Training & Clinics Jon Titus Email   

League Email:

League Field Hotline Number: 707-525-4823 (Info Only)